This is a selection of reference materials. For more reference materials, access the online catalog.
Handbook of Software Quality Assurance Schulmeyer, Gordon G. Publisher: Artech House, Incorporated
Original Publish Date: 2007 Last Modified: 09-17-2008
Handbook of Usability Testing : Howto Plan, Design, and Conduct Effective Tests
Rubin, Jeffrey Chisnell, Dana Publisher: John Wiley & Sons, Inc. Original Publish Date: 2008
Last Modified: 04-01-2010
Syngress IT Security Project Management Handbook Snedaker, Susan Rogers, Russ Publisher: Syngress Publishing Original Publish Date: 06/2006 Last Modified: 09-16-2009
VMware Workstation 5 Handbook Warren, Steven S. Publisher: Course Technolgy Original Publish Date: 08/2005
Last Modified: 04-22-2010
Game Producer's Handbook
Irish, Daniel Publisher: Course Technolgy Original Publish Date: 03/2005 Last Modified: 04-22-2010
Linux Handbook : A Guide to IBM Linux Solutions and Resources
IBM Redbooks Publisher: IBM Original Publish Date: 01/2005 Last Modified: 01-28-2008
Requirements Engineering Handbook Young, Ralph Publisher: Artech House, Incorporated
Original Publish Date: 11/2003 Last Modified: 12-10-2008
IBM eServer pSeries Cluster Systems Handbook IBM Redbooks Publisher: IBM
Original Publish Date: 10/2003 Last Modified: 01-28-2008
ColdFusion MX Developer's Handbook Camden, Raymond , Danesh, Arman , Helms, Hal Publisher: Sybex
Original Publish Date: 02/2003 Last Modified: 04-22-2009
Gmax Handbook Crooks, Clayton, II , Publisher: Charles River Media Original Publish Date: 12/2002 Last Modified: 04-22-2010
