This is a selection of reference materials. For more reference materials, access the online catalog.
New York: McGraw-Hill, 2007, 20 v.
Q121.M3 2007 REF
Encyclopedia of science, technology, and ethics, edited by Carl Mitcham.
Detroit, MI: Macmillan, 2005, 4 v.
Q175.35.E53 2005 REF
Encyclopaedia of mathematics: an updated and annotated translation of the Soviet "Mathematical Encyclopaedia", managing editor
M. Hazewinkel, Dordrecht; Boston: D. Reidel; Norwell, MA: Sold and distributed in the U.S.A. and Canada by Kluwer Academic Publishers,
1988- , 31 v.
QA5.M3713 1988 REF
CRC encyclopedia of mathematics, Eric W. Weisstein, 3rd ed.,
Boca Raton, FL: CRC Press/Taylor & Francis, 2009, 3 v.
QA5.W45 2009 REF
Second handbook of research on mathematics teaching and learning: a project of the National Council of Teachers of Mathematics,
Frank K. Lester, Jr., editor. Charlotte, NC: Information Age Pub., 2007, 2 v.
QA11.S365 2007
QA13.M39 2010
Encyclopedia of actuarial science, editors-in-chief, Jozef L. Teugels, Bjørn Sund,
Hoboken, NJ: John Wiley, 2004, 4 v.
HG8781.E47 2004 REF
CRC standard probability and statistics tables and formulae, Daniel Zwillinger, Stephen Kokoska.
Boca Raton, FL: Chapman & Hall/CRC, 2000.
QA273.3.Z95 2000 REF
CRC standard probability and statistics tables and formulae, Stephen Kokoska, Daniel Zwillinger.
Student ed. Boca Raton, FL: Chapman & Hall/CRC, 2000.
QA273.3.K64 2000 REF
Applied statistics: a handbook of techniques - Angewandte Statistik, Lothar Sachs; translated by Zenon Reynarowych. 2nd ed. New York: Springer-Verlag, 1984.
QA276.S213 1984
Encyclopedia of quantitative risk analysis and assessment, editors-in-chief, Edward L. Melnick, Brian S. Everitt. Chichester, Hoboken, NJ: Wiley, 2008, 4 v.
QA297.E52 2008 REF
100 statistical tests, Gopal K. Kanji. New ed.,
London: SAGE, 1999.
QA277.K35 1999 REF
A dictionary of statistical terms, prepared for the International Statistical Institute by Sir Maurice G. Kendall & William R. Buckland. 4th ed.,
rev. and enl., London; New York: Published for the International Statistical Institute by Longman, 1982.
QA276.14.K46 1982 REF
Encyclopedia of general topology, edited by Klaas Pieter Hart, Jun-iti Nagata, and Jerry E. Vaughan; associate editors, Vitaly V. Fedorchuk
et al. 1st ed. Amsterdam; Boston: Elsevier/North-Holland, 2004.
QA611.E53 2004 REF
Handbook of applied mathematics: selected results and methods, edited by Carl E. Pearson, 2nd ed.,
New York: Van Nostrand Reinhold, 1983.
QA40.H34 1983 REF
Mathematics handbook for science and engineering, Lennart Råde, Bertil Westergren, 4th ed.,
Berlin; New York: Springer; Lund, Sweden: Studentlitteratur, 1999.
QA41 R34 1999 REF
CRC handbook of mathematical sciences, 5th ed.,
West Palm Beach, FL: CRC Press, 1978.
QA47.H322 REF
Table of binomial coefficients, prepared for the Mathematical Tables Committees of the British Association and the Royal Society.
Royal Society (Great Britain). Royal Society mathematical tables, v. 3. Cambridge: Published for the Royal Society at the University Press,
1954.
QA47.M316 1991 REF
McGraw-Hill encyclopedia of science & technology, 10th ed.,
New York: McGraw-Hill, 2007, 20 v.
NIU--Reference 1st FL--FML--Non-Circulating
Q121 .M3 2007
Encyclopedia of science, technology, and ethics, edited by Carl Mitcham,
Detroit, MI: Macmillan Reference USA, 2005, 4 v.
NIU--Reference 1st FL--FML--Non-Circulating
Q175.35 .E53 2005
Encyclopaedia of mathematics : an updated and annotated translation of the Soviet "Mathematical Encyclopaedia", managing editor
M. Hazewinkel. Dordrecht ; Boston : D. Reidel ; Norwell, MA, USA: Sold and distributed in the USA and Canada by Kluwer Academic
Publishers, 1988-, 10 v.
NIU--Reference 1st FL--FML--Non-Circulating
QA5 .M3713 1988
CRC encyclopedia of mathematics, 3rd ed. , Eric W. Weisstein.
Boca Raton, FL: CRC Press/Taylor & Francis, 2009, 3 v.
NIU--Reference 1st FL--FML--Non-Circulating
QA5 .W45 2009
Second handbook of research on mathematics teaching and learning: a project of the National Council of Teachers of Mathematics,
Frank K. Lester, Jr., editor. Charlotte, NC: Information Age Pub., 2007, 2 v.
NIU--Reference 1st FL--FML--Non-Circulating
QA11 .S365 2007 (M)
Mathematics education, edited by Alan J. Bishop,
London; New York: Routledge, 2009, 4 v.
NIU--Reference 1st FL--FML--Non-Circulating
QA13.M349 2010
Encyclopedia of statistical sciences, 2nd ed., founder and editor-in-chief, Samuel Kotz ; editors-in-chief, N. Balakrishnan, Campbell Read,
Brani Vidakovic, Hoboken, NJ: Wiley-Interscience, 2006, 16 v.
NIU--Reference 1st FL--FML--Non-Circulating
QA276.14 .E5 2006
Reliability, risk and safety : theory and application : proceedings of the European Safety and Reliability Conference, ESREL 2009,
Prague, Czech Republic, 7-10 September 2009 , editors, Radim Bris̆̆, C. Guedes Soares, Sebastián Martorell, Boca Raton : CRC Press,
2010, 3 v.
NIU--Reference 1st FL--FML--Non-Circulating
TA169.E975 2009
Encyclopedia of statistics in quality and reliability, editors-in-chief, Fabrizio Ruggeri, Ron S. Kenett, Frederick W. Faltin,
Chichester, England ; Hoboken, NJ : John Wiley, 2007, 4 v.
NIU--Reference 1st FL--FML--Non-Circulating
TS156.E54 2007
