Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Complete
The world's largest academic multi-disciplinary database, Academic Search Premier provides full text for nearly 4,700 publications, including full text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed journals. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
American Libraries Before 1876
Covering 9,800 libraries in existence within the United States prior to 1876, this dataset offers access into the history and evolution of university libraries in the United States and the growth of their collections for over 80 types of libraries, searchable on 14 fields. Also view original Unisort data cards. Users may record comments on data.
ERIC is the largest database of educational resources and research in the world, containing over 1.8 million journal articles, conference papers, official reports, theses, etc. Coverage is 1996 to present. Full Text.
Journal Citation Reports
Journal Citation Reports: Science and Social Sciences Editions--the former edition contains data from over 5,900 journals in science and technology. The latter includes data from over 1,700 journals in the social sciences. The database can be searched at the individual title level or by subject category, publisher and country/territory.