Private Press CollectionEdward Ardizzone CollectionAuthors and Illustrators Collected by RBSC
Digitized Rare Books and Online ExhibitionsRare Books Links
Comic Books Held at NIU by TitleEdward T. LeBlanc Collection of dime novels (Uncataloged items)GLBT Periodicals held in RBSCManuscripts Collections Finding AidsScience Fiction and Fantasy Magazines held at NIUWestern Fiction Magazines
Dime NovelsScience Fiction & Fantasy LiteratureComic Books CollectionHoratio Alger CollectionWestern Fiction MagazinesAmerican Popular Literature CollectionH.P. Lovecraft CollectionFrank Skinner Collection
African American CollectionEdward Ardizzone CollectionWilliam Blake CollectionRobert Burns CollectionLord Byron CollectionJohn Dos Passos CollectionGender Studies CollectionGraham Greene CollectionH.P. Lovecraft CollectionMusic-Related Materials in RBSCTheater ResourcesFrank Skinner CollectionWilliam Wordsworth CollectionDonn V. Hart Southeast Asia CollectionMaps Collections in RBSC
Policies
Edward Ardizzone CollectionHoratio Alger CollectionWilliam Blake CollectionRobert Burns CollectionAlan Denson PapersJohn Dos Passos CollectionGraham Greene CollectionJames Hanley CollectionH.P. Lovecraft CollectionWillard Motley CollectionVincent Starrett CollectionJeremy Taylor CollectionWalt Whitman CollectionAngus Wilson CollectionWilliam Wordsworth Collection
Previous SFWA Officers Listing
This is the "Angus Wilson Collection" page of the "Rare Books and Special Collections At Northern Illinois University" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
A brief guide to Rare Books and Special Collections at Northern Illinois University
Last Updated: Oct 21, 2014 URL: http://libguides.niu.edu/rarebooks Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Angus Wilson Collection Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Angus Wilson Collection at NIU

Angus Wilson 1913-1991

Northern Illinois University holds an extensive collection of publications written by Angus Wilson, a noted contemporary British author and essayist. We continue to add materials to this collection. To see which particular titles we own, please search our online catalog.

 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip