RBSC Links: Copyright
- Copyright for Music Librarians
- Copyright renewal records search
- Copyright Term and the Public Domain in the U.S.(Cornell University)
- How to find out whether a copyright was renewed(U of Pennsylvania)
- WATCH: Writers, Artists, and Their Copyright HoldersUniversity of Texas--Austin
- When works pass into the public domain
- Fair Use Challenges in Academic and Research LibrariesAssociation of Research Libraries
- Born Digital: Guidance for Donors, Dealers and Archival Repositories | MediaCommons Press
- Copyright for Librarians
- Thinking Through Fair UseUniversity of Minnesota
Find archives in other libraries
- ArchiveGridOCLC Database of Archives finding aids (in beta)
- American Civil War: Letters and Diaries(requires NIU login)
- Sanborn Maps of Illinois 1867-1970
RBSC Catalogs
Finding Aids for Manuscripts Collections
- Eleanor Arnason PapersScience Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection
- Robert Asprin PapersScience Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection
- Kage Baker PapersScience Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection
- Elizabeth Bear PapersScience Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection
- Donald J. Bingle PapersScience Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection
- Alex Bledsoe PapersScience Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection
- Tobias Buckell Papers(Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection)
- Emma Bull PapersScience Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection
- Richard Chwedyk PapersScience Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection
- Alan Denson Collection
- Bruce Dickins PapersCambridge Scholar of Anglo-Saxon
- Patric Dickinson Papers
- Carol Emshwiller PapersScience Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection
- Philip Jose Farmer PapersScience Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection
- Eric Flint PapersScience Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection
- Raya Garbousova CollectionMusic Special Collection
Raya Garbousova was a member of the NIU faculty, and a renowned cellist. - Ralph Gardner Papers(Horatio Alger collection)
- In All Things Charity(Gender Studies Collection)
- James Hanley Collection
- Donn V. Hart Manuscript CollectionSoutheast Asia Special Collection
- Douglas Hulick Papers(Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection)
- E.E. Knight PapersScience Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection
- Ted Kosmatka PapersScience Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection
- Mary Robinette Kowal PapersScience Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection
- Naomi Kritzer PapersScience Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection
- Catherine Lundoff Papers(Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection); (Gender Studies Collection)
- Kelly McCullough PapersScience Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection
- Jack McDevitt PapersScience Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection
- Medieval Manuscript Leaves
- Sarah Monette PapersScience Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection
- Lyda Morehouse PapersScience Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection
- Willard Motley Collection Finding Aid
- Jody Lynn Nye Papers(Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection)
- Rebecca Ore PapersScience Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection
- Original Comic Art CollectionComic Book Collection
- Palm Leaf Manuscripts in BurmeseSoutheast Asia Special Collection
- Charley Perlberg PapersAmerican Popular Literature Collection
- Sarah Prineas Papers(Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection)
- The Review CollectionManuscripts Collection. The Review was a poetry "little magazine".
- Margaret Ronald PapersScience Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection
- Fred Saberhagen PapersScience Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection
- Sharon Shinn Papers(Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection)
- Frank Skinner CollectionMusic Special Collection
- Kristine Smith PapersScience Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection
- Vincent Starrett ArchiveVincent Starrett Collection
- Caroline Stevermer Papers(Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection)
- Synapses Project BurmaSoutheast Asia Special Collection
- James Tobin CollectionJapanese printmaking (Manuscripts Collection)
- Van Zelst Family CollectionJapanese Woodblock Prints
- David Weber PapersScience Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection
- Michael Z. Williamson PapersScience Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection
- Patricia Wrede PapersScience Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection
- 20th World Science Fiction Convention PapersScience Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America Collection
Subject Guide |






Loading...
