Skip to main content

Skip navigation

Interlibrary Loan: Information Delivery Services: Contacts

This guide describes the interlibrary loan services of NIU's library.

IDS Departmental Contact Info

Information Delivery Services Department
Founders Memorial 127
Telephone Number: 815-753-9842
Fax Number: 815-753-2003
EMail Address: illdept@niu.edu

Book Borrowing

Gary Weishaar
Founders Memorial 127
Telephone Number: 815-753-0158
EMail Address: gweishaar@niu.edu

Keith Cochrane
Founders Memorial 127
Telephone Number: 815-753-9845
EMail Address: kcochrane1@niu.edu

Lending

Bronwyn Vang
Founders Memorial 127
Telephone Number: 815-753-0796
EMail Address: bvang@niu.edu

Article/Copy Borrowing

Tina Maxwell, Information Delivery Services Unit Head
Founders Memorial 129
Telephone Number: 815-753-9901
EMail Address: tinamaxwell@niu.edu

Martha Ryan
Founders Memorial 127
Telephone Number: 815-753-9293
EMail Address: mryan10@niu.edu
 

Document/Campus Delivery

Patrick Sanchez
Founders Memorial 127
Telephone Number: 815-753-3039
EMail Address: pksanchez@niu.edu

Mail Room

Vicky Wren
Founders Memorial 89
Telephone Number: 815-753-9835
EMail Address: vwren@niu.edu