This is a selection of reference materials. For more reference materials, access the online catalog.
Comprehensive clinical psychology, editors-in-chief, Alan S. Bellack, Michel Hersen, 1st ed.,
Amsterdam; New York: Pergamon, 1998, 11 v.
NIU--Reference 1st FL--FML--Non-Circulating
RC467.C597 1998
Encyclopedia of biostatistics, editors-in-chief, Peter Armitage, Theodore Colton, 2nd ed.,
Chichester, West Sussex, England; Hoboken, NJ: John Wiley, 2005, 8 v.
NIU--Reference 1st FL--FML--Non-Circulating
RA409.E53 2005
Encyclopedia of health services research, Ross M. Mullner, editor,
Los Angeles: Sage, 2009, 2 v.
NIU--Reference 1st FL--FML--Non-Circulating
RA440.85.E63 2009
Encyclopedia of healthcare information systems, Nilmini Wickramasinghe, Eliezer Geisler [editors],
Hershey, PA: Medical Information Science Reference, 2008, 3 v.
NIU--Reference 1st FL--FML--Non-Circulating
R858 .E52 2008
Encyclopedia of the human brain, editor-in-chief, V.S. Ramachandran,
Amsterdam; Boston: Academic Press, 2002, 4 v.
NIU--Reference 1st FL--FML--Non-Circulating
QP376 .E59 2002
Encyclopedia of neuroscience, edited by George Adelman, Barry H. Smith; foreword by Theodore H. Bullock, 2nd enlarged & rev. ed.,
Amsterdam; New York : Elsevier, 1999, 2 v.
NIU--Reference 1st FL--FML--Non-Circulating
RC334.E53 1999
Encyclopedia of science, technology, and ethics, edited by Carl Mitcham,
Detroit, MI: Macmillan Reference USA, 2005, 4 v.
NIU--Reference 1st FL--FML--Non-Circulating
Q175.35 .E53 2005
Medical informatics: concepts, methodologies, tools, and applications, Joseph Tan, editor,
Hershey, PA: Medical Information Science Reference, 2009, 4 v.
NIU--Reference 1st FL--FML--Non-Circulating
R858 .M3972 2009
McGraw-Hill encyclopedia of science & technology, 10th ed.,
New York: McGraw-Hill, 2007, 20 v.
NIU--Reference 1st FL--FML--Non-Circulating
Q121 .M3 2007
Stedman’s medical dictionary for the health professions and nursing, 6th ed.,
Philadelphia: Wolters Kluwer Health/Lippincott Williams & Wilkins, 2008.
NIU--Reference 1st FL--FML--Non-Circulating
R121 .S8 2008
