Lord Byron Links
- The Life and Work of Lord Byron (1788-1824)
- Representative Poetry Online: Lord Byron
- RaVoN: Romanticism and Victorianism on the Net (peer reviewed)
- Lord Byron - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
- Home - Romantic Circles(peer reviewed scholarly website)
- Home - International Byron Society
- Romantic Chronology (archived)
- Byronmania
- Lord George Gordon Byron - Biography and Works. Search Texts, Read Online. Discuss.
- Lord Byron (George Gordon Noel Byron) (1788-1824) British writer.
- George Gordon, Lord Byron - Don Juan - The Morgan Library & Museum - Collections
- George Gordon Byron: An Inventory of His Collection in the Manuscript Collection at the Harry Ransom Humanities Research Center
- Lord Byron's manuscript of 'Childe Harold's Pilgrimage', Canto III, 1816 - Page 1 - JMA Gallery
Lord Byron Collection

1788-1824
The Byron collection, with over 350 titles, includes various editions of Lord Byron's works, as well as bibliographies, criticism, and "Byroniana." We continue to add materials to this collection. Highlights include multiple editions of Don Juan, Childe Harold, his Poems, and his Works.
Recent aquisitions added to the Byron collection include
Byron, George Gordon Byron, Baron, 1788-1824.
Poems of Lord Byron / selected and arranged in chronological order with a preface by H.J.C. Grierson. [Special edition].
London : [Printed] At the Florence Press [and published by] Chatto & Windus,1923.
Byron Collection. PR4352 .G744 1923a
Limited edition of 260 copies on hand made paper. Cover in marbled paper and vellum. Library has copy number 248.
Byron, George Gordon Byron, Baron, 1788-1824.
[Letters and journals]. Life, letters, and journals of Lord Byron : complete in one volume [with notices of his life by Thomas Moore]. London : J. Murray, 1838.
This volume has a fore-edge painting on the spine.
Byron Collection. PR4381.A3 M6 1838a.
Subject Guide |






Loading...
